Don't Forget To Knit Awesome!

Knitting our collective way out of a paper bag since 2011

The Monday Before The Tuesday After Today

How many Vegans does it take to screw in a lightbulb?   I’m better than you.

I’ve been knitting so much lately that I’m starting to wear on myself with it.  So, this temp job I’m starting Thursday ought to help me get motivated again.  Nothing makes me want to knit like everything else a grown up has to do.

So, check this out.  Knitting’s on there. Good to know.

Here is one of my favorite yarn sources.  I feel like I can share them with you, and you won’t snipe all the yarns I want.  I’m trusting you guys here.

Alright.  Videos.  What shall we theme today on?

Wait!  Here’s a video I remember from high school.  With knitting!

Oh, hey, I have a new challenge, because the appreciating people on facebook didn’t work out.  This is how it goes.  I subscribe to 4 monthly mags, and haven’t actually read any of them in 6 months.  So, for this next month, I’m going to try to read 20 back issues of my mags.  If nothing else, this will get me out of bed before 4 in the afternoon.  Which we can all appreciate.

Well, without more comments to drive my comment driven section, I can’t really tell you guys about each other’s favorite quirky yarns.  We’ll put a pin in that request for a while I guess.  Anything random you guys want to let me know right now?  Then post it.

Randomly,

GL Blumenshine

Single Post Navigation

Drive me, because of the comment driven part...

